Edward Crutchley Season 16 London Fashion Week SS22  
Director of Photography Francisco Gomez de Villabao @gomezdevillaboa
Styling Julian Ganio @ganio
Casting Sophie Lynas at Leda Casting @babyfaceladyface @ledacasting
Production Antony Waller @ant_waller
Press Release Dal Chodha @dalchodha
Movement Direction Brieuc Breitenstein @brieubreitenstein
Experiental Curation Ryan Lanji @ryanlanji
Music Jonny Cosmonaut @jonnycosmonaut
Set Ian Cy @iancy_
Millinery Stephen Jones @stephenjonesmillinery
Shoes Alim Latif at Roker @rokeratelier
Jewellery Victoria Rickard @victoriarickard_
Hair Josh Knight at Caren Agency using Authentic Beauty Concep @knightjosh @carenagency @authenticbeautyconceptuk
Make Up Michelle Dacillo using 19/99 @michelle_dacillo @1999beauty 
Nail Marie-Louise Coster at Caren Agency using Light Elegance @mlcnailartist @carenagency @lightelegancehq
Lighting Design and Videography Hydra Design @hydradesign_
Scent Penhaligons @penhaligons_london
Consultant Karen Coughlan @gracieoflondon
Consultant Darkwah Kyei-Darkwah @hausofdarkwah
Graphic and Textile Design James Bosley Studio @jamesboleystudio
Embroidery The London Embroidery Studio @londonembroiderystudio
Historical Costume Maker Ben Goldnagl @bengoldnagl
Wovens Atakan Telci at TRUK 1609 @atakantelci
Styling Asssitant John Handford @handford_john
Styling Assistant Julia Lurie @luriej
Press The Lobby @thelobbylondon
Sales Le Works @_leworks_
With thanks to:
Aaron James Ford @aaronjames._
Oliver Julius Ross @oliverjuliusross
Bower Roebuck @bowerroebuckofficial
Johnstons of Elgin @johnstonsofelgin
Gentili Mosconi @gentilimosconi_home @avsimone
Biddle Sawyer @biddlesilks

MODELS:



Look 1 Siddharta Van Der Sluis @zakyamuni
Look 2 Rue Johnson @_r.ue_
Look 3 Youm Seunghoon @_seunghoon_youm
Look 4 Jinfeng Liu @jinfengliu1703
Look 5 Ab Sarr @ab_sarr
Look 6 Michelle Achieng Opiyo @achiieng
Look 7 Ava Coffen @avalution
Look 8 Congyu Xu @cong_xy
Look 9 Finn Lewis @finnxlewis
Look 10 Awoui Mach Guguei @awuoimach
Look 11 Divine Williams @_divinewilliams
Look 12 Liren Shih @liren_shih
Look 13 Shan Khan @shan.khan11
Look 14 Odinakachukwu Ekeze @odinakachukwu_e
Look 15 Opakunle Olufunke @oluwafunmike_